

Date 09.08.2021

Sub: Constitution of Infrastructure Committee of ATLAS SKILLTECH UNIVERSITY - As approved by the Chancellor of the University.

Infrastructure Committee (A.Y. 2021-22)

Sr. no.	Name	Position in the Committee
1	Mr. Subodh Khanna	Chairperson
2	Col. Kapil Kapoor	Member
3	Mr. Imran Kapadia	Member
4	Mr. Bijay Singh	Member
5	Mr. Harish Parab	Member Secretary

Terms of references:

- > The tenure of Infrastructure shall be for three years
- > The committee shall meet at least twice a year. Furthermore, they may meet as and when it is necessary
- > The committee may invite members as and when needed

FOR ATLAS SKILLTECH UNIVERSITY,

Prof. Meena Krishna

Registrar

ATLAS SKILLTECH UNIVERSITY

To:

All the members of Infrastructure Committee

LBS Marg, Kurla West, Mumbai – 400 070 www.atlasuniversity.edu.in



Date: June 14, 2023

Sub: Constitution of Infrastructure Committee of ATLAS SKILLTECH UNIVERSITY Order issued: As approved by the Vice Chancellor of the University.

(A.Y. 2023-24)

Sr. no.	Name	Position in the Committee
1	Mr. Subodh Khanna	Chairperson
2	Col. Kapil Kapoor	Member
3	Mr. Imran Kapadia	Member
4	Mr. Bijay Singh	Member
5	Mr. Zaid Desai	Member
6	Mr. Harish Parab	Member Secretary

Terms of references:

- > The tenure of Infrastructure shall be for three years
- > The committee shall meet at least twice a year. Furthermore, they may meet as and when it is necessary
- > The committee may invite members as and when needed

FOR ATLASSIFICATECH UNIVERSITY,

Registrar

ATLAS SKILLTECH UNIVERSITY

To:

All the members of Infrastructure Committee

ATLAS SKILLTECH UNIVERSITY

Tower 1 – Equinox Business Park, Off Bandra-Kurla Complex (BKC),

LBS Marg, Kurla West, Mumbai – 400 070

www.atlasuniversity.edu.in